Board Memebers

President
Cindy Guttery, CRP

President, Alliance Relocation Center
11005 Metcalf Ave.
Overland Park, KS 66210
P: 913-638-2822
E: cindy@alliancerelocenter.com

Treasurer
Debra Burton

Going-there Global Destination Services
P.O. Box 27228
Overland Park, KS 66225
P: 913-998-0293
E: debra.burton@going-there.com

Website/Communication Chair
Mark Champagne

ExecuStay & Oakwood Midwest
10906 Pflumn Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
P: 913.387.1852
E: mchampagne@execustaymidwest.com

Membership Committee Chair
Terry Hooker

Graebal Moving Services
9755 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
P: 913.888.4554 x201
E: terry.hooker@graebelmoving.com

Membership Committee
Betsy Gilbert

Graebal Moving Services
9755 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
P: 913.888.4554
E: betsy.gilbert@graebelmoving.com

Events And Meeting Co-Chair
Pat Sparks

Sprint
6500 Sprint Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66251
P: 913.762.6477
E: pat.sparks@sprint.com